Swoon

Ok, so I just have to say, Swoon is possibly the most inspiring paste up artist out. Her work captivates me. Her detail and her flow. I am in love with what she does. Seeing her back pack bursting at the seams with large-scale hand drawn paste ups last night totally grabbed me. Inspired me. Her energy was something different. She was calm and natural. I guess this shows in her work. Felt very privileged to be around this energy, instantly making me joyous and excited for what is to come.

1 Comment

Filed under Influences, Street Art, Thoughts and Feelings

One response to “Swoon

  1. All I can say is WOW, what amazing vibes Callie has! Impossible not to connect with her pasteups and the subtleness they convey…

Leave a Reply

